Tim McGraw Releases ‘Damn Country Music’


Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 14.02.50Tim McGraw has released his 14th studio album, ‘Damn Country Music’! The album features 14 brand new tracks, including the single ‘Top Of The World’ which peaked at #17 on the country singles chart, and ‘Here Tonight’, a superb duet with his daughter, Gracie. ‘Damn Country Music’ is available in the UK right now!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Maren Morris Releases Debut EP

New country artist Maren Morris has released her self-titled debut EP

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.