Tim McGraw Releases ‘Damn Country Music’



[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Tim McGraw has released his 14th studio album, ‘Damn Country Music’! The album features 14 brand new tracks, including the single ‘Top Of The World’ which peaked at #17 on the country singles chart, and ‘Here Tonight’, a superb duet with his daughter, Gracie. ‘Damn Country Music’ is available in the UK right now!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Currently you have JavaScript disabled. In order to post comments, please make sure JavaScript and Cookies are enabled, and reload the page. Click here for instructions on how to enable JavaScript in your browser.


Exit mobile version