Connect with us


Track45 Announce ‘Big Dreams’ EP, Out February 26th



Following their first US country radio tour, sibling trio Track45 have announced the second of their introduction EPs, Big Dreams, coming February 26th via Stoney Creek Records/BBR Music Group/BMG. 

Big Dreams combines tracks from their Small Town EP with one new original and one cover. Among these five tracks is the trio’s debut single “Met Me Now,” set to impact US country radio on March 1st.

Big Dreams Track Listing: 
1. “Met Me Now” (Ben Johnson, KK Johnson, Jenna Johnson, Jonny Price, J Hart) 
2. “Little Bit More “ (Ben Johnson, KK Johnson, Jenna Johnson, Audra Mae) 
3. “Come On In” (Ben Johnson, KK Johnson, Jenna Johnson, Gabby Mooney) 
4. “Me + You” (Ben Johnson, KK Johnson, Jenna Johnson, Hunter Phelps, Charlie Handsome) 
5. “Light of a Clear Blue Morning” (Dolly Parton Cover)

Hailing from Meridian, Mississippi, siblings Jenna, Ben, and KK have taken family-based small-town values and stories and made them relevant in a modern world. They have taken their experience as a family and love for one another and combined their own individual successes to create their musical style. The music successfully captures a multi-layered, crisp, soulful sound that draws effortlessly from their assorted country, rock, R&B, and pop playlists.

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.