Connect with us


Trea Landon To Release Debut EP This Friday



Fans are already learning what it means to be “Loved By A Country Boy,” how to “Get the Girl” and “What Feelin’ Good Feels Like” – now it’s time to figure out a little Dirt Road Dancin’ as quickly rising newcomer Trea Landon releases his first Warner Music Nashville EP, available digitally this Friday (pre-save HERE). 

Dirt Road Dancin’ will feature the three previously shared songs as well as two new additions, including the project’s namesake. The singer / songwriter co-penned four of the tracks on the Scott Hendricks-produced EP.

“Dirt Road Dancin’ is a pretty good sample of everything that makes me who I am,” said Landon. “It’s everything that makes a country boy, a country boy. Long drives, late nights, field parties and falling in love. I’m excited for fans to get to know me better and have fun doing it.”

The 26-year-old Georgia native is making a name for himself in Music City and beyond, having been named a MusicRow “Next Big Thing” and one of Sounds Like Nashville’s “20 New Country Artists to Watch in 2020.” He has already earned more than 30 million on-demand streams and “Loved By A Country Boy” charted on Spotify’s US Viral 50 within its first month of release.


1. Loved By a Country Boy (Trea Landon, Kyle Fishman, Dallas Davidson, Justin Wilson)
2. Get The Girl (Justin Wilson, Paul Jenkins, Brandon Ratcliff, Pete Good)
3. Dirt Road Dancin’ (Trea Landon, Dallas Davidson, Kyle Fishman)
4. What Feelin’ Good Feels Like (Trea Landon, Danny Myrick, Bryan West)
5. Wrong Truck (Trea Landon, Rob Hatch, Justin Wilson, Blake Bollinger)

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.