Connect with us


Twinnie Announces Debut Album ‘Hollywood Gypsy’ & Releases ‘Type Of Girl’



Having taken 2019 by storm, the rising artist kicks off 2020 with the announcement of her anticipated debut album, ‘Hollywood Gypsy’ – out 17th April on BMG. The fresh taste of what’s to come on the album is new single ‘Type of Girl’, out now. Twinnie also announces a run of UK headline dates this March, including a show at Omeara in London on the 24th.

Speaking of ‘Type Of Girl’, Twinnie said, “I have a strong vision of who I am, and it’s not anybody else’s job to tell me. So that song was me saying that upfront to a future boyfriend”.

Speaking of the album Twinnie said, “The title of the album pretty much sums me up.” She continued, “I am a traveller by nature and by heritage, so I am quite free. ‘Hollywood Gypsy’ is about me, my life, my artistry.”

Track Listing for ‘Hollywood Gyspy’

01 Type of Girl
02 Better When I’m Drunk
03 I Love You Now Change
04 Chasing
05 Hollywood Gypsy
06 Superhero
07 More
08 Social Babies
09 Daddy Issues
10 Lie to Me
11 Feeling of Falling
12 Whiplash

Twinnie will also play her biggest headline tour to date this March, dates below. General tickets for the tour go on sale on March 22nd HERE


Tue 17th                      Glasgow, Stereo 
Wed 18th                    Manchester, Deaf Institute 
Thurs 19th                  Birmingham, O2 Academy3
Fri 20th                        Bristol, The Louisiana
Sun 22nd                     York, The Crescent 
Tue 24th                      London, Omeara

Continue Reading



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.