Vince Gill Announces New Album


VGCountry legend Vince Gill has announced that his brand new album ‘Down To My Last Bad Habit’ will be released on 12th February 2016! The 12-track project includes a duet with Little Big Town on ‘Take Me Down’ as well as a duet with new country star Cam on ‘I’ll Be Waiting For You’. The whole album is written/co-written and produced by Vince himself.



Track Listing:
1. “Reasons for the Tears I Cry” (Vince Gill)
2. “Down to My Last Bad Habit” (Vince Gill, Al Anderson)
3. “Me and My Girl” (Vince Gill)
4. “Like My Daddy Did” (Vince Gill)
5. “Make You Feel Real Good” (Vince Gill)
6. “I Can’t Do This” (Vince Gill, Catt Gravitt, Brennen Hunt)
7. “My Favorite Movie” (Vince Gill and Ashley Monroe)
8. “One More Mistake I Made” (Vince Gill, Adrianne Duarte)
9. “Take Me Down” (Vince Gill, Richard Marx, Jillian Jacqueline)
10. “I’ll Be Waiting for You” (Vince Gill, Leslie Satcher)
11. “When It’s Love” (Vince Gill, Richard Marx)
12. “Sad One Comin’ On (A Song for George Jones)” (Vince Gill)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Striking Matches - Live In Birmingham

The success of Striking Matches in the UK really is incredible.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.