Ward Thomas Announce Live Stream Concert With Devin Dawson

LifeInASong_UK

Ward Thomas have announced the global live streaming of an exclusive concert filmed this summer at London’s historic Theatre Royal. The event on Saturday 10th October will celebrate the release of their brand new album ‘Invitation’, out October 9th. Tickets on sale HERE.

UK & Europe: 8.00pm BST / 9.00pm CEST – £12 / €12
North & South America: 7.00pm PDT / 10.00pm EDT – $15
Australia, NZ & Asia: 8pm AEST (11th October) – AUS $20.00  / US $15.00 / Yen 15,000
(NB: Live stream in Australia / Asia ten to occur on the following day)

In this one-off performance, fans from around the world will have the opportunity to watch the twin sister duo play songs from their first three albums, including from their #1 album Cartwheels, as well as from new album Invitation. The event will also include an interval featuring a ‘Behind The Scenes’ Q&A for the girls with Radio 1’s Newsbeat presenter Shiona McCallum.

Hot rising US Nashville artist Devin Dawson is also set to join – a first for London and Nashville with two country music artists, one from the UK and one from the US, on the same ticketed live streaming event.

Next Post

Scotty McCreery Announces New Single, 'You Time'

Scotty McCreery has announced his new single “You Time,” set for release on September 23rd. The new track gives fans their first look at what to expect from his forthcoming album, the follow-up to his RIAA Gold-Certified Seasons Change. A release date for the new project will be announced soon. “I am so […]

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close